Contact Us

Staff Directory

Doug Svensson, President
(925) 934-8712
dsvensson@adeusa.com

Peter Cheng, Senior Associate
(925) 934-8712
pcheng@adeusa.com

Tony Daysog, Senior Associate
(925) 934-8712
tdaysog@adeusa.com

Maryam Sanieian, Associate
(925) 934-8712
msanieian@adeusa.com

Karol Dondero, Controller
(925) 934-8712
kdondero@adeusa.com

Colette "CJ" Jetton, Production Manager
(925) 934-8712
cjetton@adeusa.com